

2019 Cycling Australia Road National Championships

Junior Women Criterium



Date: Friday, January 5

Ballarat CBD

Distance: 16.5 km

Organiser: GTR Events

- 1 Olivia WHEELER (Port Adelaide CC)
- 2 Francesca SEWELL (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
- 3 Tess WALLACE (St George CC)
- 4 Staci MCCUDDEN (South Coast CC)
- 5 Neve BRADBURY (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 6 Isla BRADBURY (St Kilda Cycling Club)
- 7 Keely BENNETT (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 8 Sharni MORLEY (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 9 Elizabeth NUSPAN (Brunswick Cycling Club)
- 11 Michaela MEHARRY (Bendigo & District CC)
- 13 Katarina CHUNG-ORR (Port Adelaide CC)
- 14 Tahlia DOLE (Illawarra CC)
- 15 Ashlee JONES (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 16 Tessa KOHN (South Coast CC)
- 17 Dharlia HAINES (Midland CC)
- 18 Darcie RICHARDS (X-Speed Australia Cycle Club)
- 19 Hannah SEELIGER (Kilkenny CC)
- 20 Ella SIBLEY (South Coast CC)
- 21 Catelyn TURNER (Launceston City CC)

19 Starters.