



Organiser: GTR Events

Paracycling Road Race

yong

Date: Saturday, January 5th	Buninyong - Bunin
-----------------------------	-------------------

Result: Men C1 1. 1 Darcy THOMPSON (Port Adelaide CC) 1h23:30 2. 2 Gabriel BOURIS (Brunswick Cycling Club) +46:24 Average speed of the winner: 29.3 km/h Number of starters: 2 Result: Men C2 1. 5 Darren HICKS (Norwood CC) 1h14:39 2. 3 Gordon ALLAN (Parklife Cycling Club) +7:09 3. 4 Christian ASHBY (Ballarat / Sebastopol CC) +7:27 4. 6 Mitchell BAILS (Kilkenny CC) +8:51 Average speed of the winner: 32.8 km/h Number of starters: 4 Result: Men C3 1. 8 David NICHOLAS (Mackay Cycling Club) 1h32:15 7 Justin GODFREY (Albury-Wodonga Panthers Cycling Club) +6:07 Average speed of the winner: 33.2 km/h Number of starters: 2 Result: Men C4 11 Kyle BRIDGWOOD (Townsville Cycle Club) 1h49:49 1. 2. 10 Clint PICKIN (Colac Cycling Club) +4:58 3. 9 Patrick BEST (Mersey Valley Devonport CC) +10:02Average speed of the winner: 33.4 km/h Number of starters: 3 Result: Men C5 1. 14 Daniel VAN DER LAAN (Sydney Uni Velo Club) 1h51:36 Average speed of the winner: 32.9 km/h





Organiser: GTR Events

Paracycling Road Race

te: Saturd	ay, January 5th	Buninyong - Buninyong	
		Result: Men H1	
1.	15 Grant NICKEL (Newcastle Cycling	Club)	55:04
•	Average speed of the winner: 11.1 km Number of starters: 1	⁄h	
		Result: Men H3	
1.	19 Alex WELSH (Leongatha Cycling	Club)	1h31:55
2.	18 Michael TAYLOR (Echuca/Moama	Cycling Club)	+13:30
3.	17 Lachlan OBRIEN (Preston Cycling	Club)	+55:00
dns	16 Kevin GAIDIES (Coffs Harbour Co	C)	
•	Average speed of the winner: 26.6 km Number of starters: 3	⁄h	
		Result: Men H4	
1.	20 Grant ALLEN (Port Adelaide CC)		1h19:17
•	Average speed of the winner: 30.9 km Number of starters: 1	⁄h	
		Result: Men H5	
1.	22 Stuart TRIPP (St Kilda Cycling Clu	b)	1h24:59
2.	21 Sam GERMEIN (Port Adelaide CC		+1h06:57
•	Average speed of the winner: 28.8 km Number of starters: 2	/h	
		Result: Men T1	
dns	23 Stephen BASTICK (Southern High	lands CC)	
•	Number of starters: 0		
		Result: Men T2	
1.	25 Stuart JONES (Newcastle Cycling C	Club)	46:02
2.	· -		+26
3.	26 Cameron KOSMALA (Lifecycle C	ycling Club)	+2:06
•	Average speed of the winner: 26.6 km	⁄h	

Number of starters: 3





Organiser: GTR Events

Paracycling Road Race

			AUS
nte: Saturday,	, January 5th B	Buninyong - Buninyong	
		Result: Men Tandem	
1.	30 Don MANKEWICH (Vikings Cyclin	ng Club ACT)	1h51:32
2.	27 Dean CAMERON (Lifecycle Cycling	-	+4:31
3.	28 Paul PATTESON (Castlemaine Cycli		+25:31
•	Average speed of the winner: 38.4 km/h	1	
•	Number of starters: 3		
	R	esult: Women Tandem	
1.	31 Lindy HOU (Vikings Cycling Club A	ACT)	1h52:35
•	Average speed of the winner: 32.6 km/h	1	
•	Number of starters: 1		
		Result: Women C1	
dns	32 Kaitlyn SCHURMANN (Geelong Cy	ycle Club)	
•	Number of starters: 0		
		Result: Women C3	
1.	34 Paige GRECO (Port Adelaide CC)		1h23:30
2.	33 Simone KENNEDY (Parramatta CC)		+10:40
•	Average speed of the winner: 29.3 km/h Number of starters: 2		
		Result: Women C4	
1.	35 Meg LEMON (Port Adelaide CC)		1h44:21
•	Average speed of the winner: 29.3 km/h Number of starters: 1	n	

• Number of starters: 0





Organiser: GTR Events

Paracycling Road Race

Date: Saturday	January 5th Buninyong - Buninyong					
	Result: Women H1					
1.	39 Emilie MILLER (Bathurst CC)	1h19:29				
•	Average speed of the winner: 7.7 km/h Number of starters: 1					
	Result: Women T1					
1.	41 Gabrielle VASSALLO (Sutherland Shire CC)	1h08:58				
•	Average speed of the winner: 17.7 km/h Number of starters: 1					
Result: Women T2						
1.	40 Carol COOKE (St Kilda Cycling Club)	52:57				

Average speed of the winner: 23.1 km/h

Number of starters: 1